2020/21 School Calendar

 

Whiteknights Primary School

Academic Year 2020/21 – Important Dates

 

Autumn Term

Inset Day (School Closed)      Tuesday 1st September 2020

Return to school                     Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Last day of half term               Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term                                 Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Return to school                      Monday 2nd November 2020

Last day of term                      Friday 18th December 2020 (school closes at 1.00pm)

  

Spring Term

 

Return to school                      Monday 4th January 2021

Last day of half term               Friday 12th February 2021

Half term                                 Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Return to school                      Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of term                      Thursday 1st April 2021 (school closes at 1.00pm)

 

Summer Term

 

Return to school                      Monday 19th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday         Monday 3rd May 2021

Last day of half term               Friday 28th May 2021

Half term                                 Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Return to school                      Monday 7thJune 2021

School closed                         Monday 28th June 2021 (inset day)

Last day of term                      Friday 16th July 2021 (school closes at 1.00pm)