2019/20 School Calendar

                     

Whiteknights Primary School

Academic Year 2019/20 – Important Dates

 

Autumn Term

School Closed                        Monday 2nd September 2019 (inset day)

School Closed                         Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (inset day)

Return to school                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

Last day of half term               Thursday 24th October 2019

School Closed                         Friday 25th October 2019 (inset day)

Half term                                 Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Return to school                      Monday 4th November 2019

Last day of term                      Friday 20th December 2019 (school closes at 1.00pm)

 

Spring Term

Return to school                      Monday 6th January 2020

Last day of half term               Friday 14th February 2020

Half term                                 Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Return to school                      Monday 24th February 2020

Last day of term                      Friday 3rd April 2020 (school closes at 1.00pm)

 

Summer Term

Return to school                      Monday 20th April 2020

Last day of half term               Thursday 21st May 2020

Inset Day                                Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term                                 Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Return to school                      Monday 1st June 2020

School closed                         Friday 3rd July 2020 (inset day)

Last day of term                      Thursday 17th July 2020 (school closes at 1.00pm)