Early Years Foundation Stage

Our comprehensive Early Years Curriculum is designed to equip children with the skills and knowledge necessary to achieve the seven Early Learning Goals outlined by the Early Years Foundation Stage Statutory Framework. This Framework outlines the essential learning and developmental requirements for early years education, detailing both prime and specific areas of learning that our curriculum meticulously covers. 

These areas are:

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Physical Development
  • Communication and Language development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

Read more about the Early Years Foundation Stage Statutory Framework and the standards that school and childcare providers must meet for the learning, development and care of children from birth to age five.